top of page

Keeping the Pace

This week in ISM, I continued to put time into animating the initial scenes for my final product! I forgot to mention in my last blog that I had a call with Mr. Vallone about my plan for my final product, and he liked what I put together. He also reminded me to be cautious about the amount of time I have to get the project done, and that the planning phase is the most important part of the project.

So far, I have finished animating almost three clips (which are never closed off from tweaking and touching up!), and I have been executing my improved process of first animating body language and a little expression, then continuing on to do the lip sync animation. I really like this process a lot because it feels less mechanical than the previous method I was using, which included animating the lip sync first. I have a list of all the soundtracks with symbols next to them revealing their importance to my interview. I am on track to complete the clips that I definitely want in the interview, and as long as I remain on pace, I may be able to include more than the crucial ones!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page