top of page

Pre-Mentor Visit

This past week in ISM, we were supposed to go on our trip to UNT to take some classes that fall into our topics of study, but it did not end up working out. However, the trip is in the process of being rescheduled to sometime in February, and I am very excited! I chose to sit in on a class called Computers in Art, and it is one of the classes that is required for the Animation degree at the university. Although I did not get to do that this past Wednesday, I am looking forward to attending the class when we visit UNT on the rescheduled date.

I am also very happy because I only have one more research assessment to write, which is due this Friday, and after that, all I have to do are my assessments from my mentor visits! I still have not scheduled my first mentor visit, but I will send Mr. Vallone a message tomorrow and begin setting it up. During my first visit, I am planning on reviewing the mentor handbook and going over the big ISM dates like the research showcase night and the final presentation night. Thinking about beginning the plans for my original work and my final product is extremely exciting as well!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page